Name Address Address Address Address Phone Email Website                                                
Anchor Tours Bellurgan Dundalk Co.Louth (042) 9371405 bookings@anchortours.ie www.anchortours.ie
Ardcavan Coaches Ardcavan Co. Wexford. (053) 9122561 info@ardcavan.com www.ardcavan.com
Ballincollig Coaches Woodview Innicarra Cork 021- 4873828 balcoach@eircom.net
Barrys Coaches The Glen Co. Cork. (021) 4501669 info@barryscoaches.com www.barryscoaches.com
Bartons Transport Straffan Road Maynooth Co. Kildare (01) 6286026 info@bartons.ie www.bartons.ie
Barrett Coaches Ballybeg Bangor-Erris Ballina Co. Mayo 097 83544 info@barrettcoaches.com www.barrettcoaches.com
Bernard Kavanagh Coaches Bridge Garage Urlingford Co. Kilkenny (056) 8831189 info@bkavcoaches.com www.bkavcoaches.com
Boyce Coach Travel Moorefield Ramelton Co. Donegal (074) 9151043 info@boycetravel.com www.boycetravel.com
Burkes Coaches Tuam Co. Galway. (093) 55416 burkescoaches@eircom.net www.burkesbus.com
C&C Executive Travel Ballynacally Ennis Co. Clare (+353) 0879784090 (+353) 0656838692 ccexecutivetravel@gmail.com www.executivetravelmunster.com
Callinan Coaches Kiniska Claregalway Co. Galway (091) 798324/755562 info@callinancoaches.ie www.callinancoaches.ie
Carrig Coaches Ltd Ballyvogue Askeaton Co Limerick  061-220555 info@carrigcoaches.com www.carrigcoaches.com
Carolan Coaches Spiddal Lodge Spiddal Nobber Co. Meath. 046 – 905 2336 carolancoaches@indigo.ie www.carolancoachhire.ie
Collins Coaches Drumconrath Road Carrickmacross Monaghan (042) 9661631 info@collinscoaches.ie www.collinscoaches.ie
Corporate Coaches Unit 4, Building 1 Clondrinagh Business Park Ennis Rd Co.Limerick 087 258 4811 hello@corporate-coaches.ie
Conlon Travel Ltd Carn Clones Co.Monaghan H23 C141 047 51826/087 9408531 conlontravel@yahoo.ie www.conlontravel.ie
Corduff Travel 1 Golden Mile Industrial Estate Breaffy Road Castlebar Co.Mayo 097 88949 info@cordufftravel.ie www.cordufftravel.ie
Cronins Coaches Shannon Buildings Mallow Road Cork. (021) 4309090 cork@croninscoaches.com www.croninscoaches.com
Citylink 17 Foster Street Galway Co.Galway 091 564164 info@citylink.ie www.citylink.ie
Cummer Coaches Ltd Tavanagh Cummer Tuam Co.Galway 091 564600 dara@gobus.ie www.gobus.ie
Dave Long Coach Travel Curragh Skibbereen Co. Cork 028 21138 / 087 840 8808 davelongcoachtravel@gmail.com
Deros Coaches Main Street Killarney Co. Kerry 353 64 6631567 and 6631251 info@derostours.com www.derostours.com
Des Mc Caffrey Coaches 1 Kilbreena Road Dunboyne Co. Meath (01) 8026542 info@mccaffreycoaches.com www.mccaffreycoaches.com
Martins Coaches Unit 7 Annacotty Business Park Biddyford Co.Limerick (061) 333100 martinscoach@eircom.net www.martinscoaches.ie
Donnellys Coaches Barrack Street Granard Co. Longford. (043) 66 86540 donnellyscoaches@gmail.com
Donoghues of Galway Taramuid Clarenbridge Co. Galway (091) 776677 info@donoghuesofgalway.com www.donoghuesofgalway.com
Dualway Coaches Keatings Park Rathcoole Co. Dublin (01) 4580054 info@dualway.com www.dualway.com
Eirebus Corduff Road Blanchardstown Co.Dublin. (01) 8242626 info@eirebus.ie www.eirebus.ie
Executive Travel Solutions Gurtymadden Loughrea Co. Galway 091 423020 executivetravelsolutions@gmail.com www.executivetravelsolutions.ie
Express Bus Birmayne House Mulhuddart Dublin 15 01 822 1122 helpdesk@expressbus.ie www.expressbus.ie
Farrellys Coaches The Old Presbytery Kenagh Co. Longford (043) 33 22222 info@farrellyscoaches.com www.farrellyscoaches.com
Fair Isle Tours Unit 33 Weatherwell Industrial Estate Station Road, Clondakin, Co.Dublin (01) 450 7596 info@fairisletours.com www.fairisletours.com
Fitzpatrick Coaches Tonygarvey Glaslough Monaghan (047) 82331 info@fitzpatrickcoaches.com www.fitzpatrickcoaches.com
Fureys of Sligo Milltown Drumcliffe Sligo (071)9163092 info@fureysofsligo.com fureysofsligo.com
Foyle Coaches Clar Redcastle Co. Donegal (074) 9382116 info@foylecoaches.com www.foylecoaches.com
Foxhound Travel Ltd Monaghan Road Rockcorry Monaghan (042) 9742284 info@foxhoundtravel.com www.foxhoundtravel.com
Flynn’s Coaches Brackhill Castlemaine Co.Kerry (066) 9767330 info@flynnscoaches.com www.flynnscoaches.com
Glynn’s Coaches Knockaderry Tulla Road Ennis Co.Clare (065) 6828234 info@glynnscoaches.com www.glynnscoaches.com
Galvins Coaches Main Street Dunmanway Co. Cork 353 (0) 23 8845125 info@galvinscoaches.com http://www.galvinscoaches.com/
Griffins Coaches Ardpatrick Kilmallock V35 W652 Co. Limerick 087 962 5689 griffinscoaches@gmail.com
Halpenny Travel Blackrock Dundalk Co Louth 042 9322023 info@halpennytavel.com www.halpennytravel.com
Irlanda Tours t/a Dublin en Espanol 4.St Patrick’s Road Drumcondra Dublin 9 01 6678834 /087 9974820
Jacobus Coaches Green Trees Allenwood South Co. Kildare (045) 890756 jokelly323@gmail.com JacobsCoaches
J.J Kavanagh & Sons Ltd. Main Street Urlingford Co. Kilkenny (081) 8 333 222 info@jjkavanagh.ie www.jjkavanagh.ie
Joe Moroney Coach Hire 112 Deepdales Southern Cross Road Bray Co.Wicklow A98 TW28 Joemoroneycoach@gmail.com www.Joemoroney.com
J O’Callaghan & Sons Luxury Passenger Transport Services Rockfield Tralee Road, Killarney Co. Kerry (064) 6631095 sales@jocgroup.com www.jocgroup.com
John Mc Ginley Coach Hire Magheroarty Gortahork Letterkenny Co. Donegal (074) 9135201 info@johnmcginley.com www.johnmcginley.com
Kane Coaches 27 Ballymahon Street Longford Co.Longford (043) 33 34500 info@kanecoaches.ie www.kanecoaches.ie
Kealy’s Coaches Lislehane Cullen Cork Ireland 029 79016 / 087 7994045 info@kealyscoaches.ie www.kealyscoaches.com
Kearney’s of Cork Unit 3/4, Waterfront Business Park Little Island Co. Cork 021 4232252 kearneysofcork@eircom.net www.kearneysofcork.com
Kenneally Coaches Blenheim Waterford Ireland (081) 8 333 222  info@jjkavanagh.ie www.jjkavanagh.ie
Kennedy Coaches Annascaul Tralee Co. Kerry (066) 9157106 info@kennedycoaches.com www.kennedycoaches.com
K Buggy Coaches Cloonahiley Tullamore Co. Offaly 057 933 1457 info@kbuggycoaches.com www.kbuggycoaches.com
Kilbride Coaches Michael Kilbridge Russellstown Thomastown Co Kilkenny 051 423 633 kilbridecoaches@gmail.com www.kilbridecoaches.com
Lahinch Bus Hire Islandbawn Lahinch Co. Clare (087) 8289783 info@lahinchbushire.ie www.lahinchbushire.ie
Bolger’s of Avoca Ltd Station House Avoca Co. Wicklow 087 246 6313 info@bolgersofavoca.com kenbolgercoaches.com
Lally Coaches 4 Forster Street, Galway City Co. Galway (091) 562905 info@lallytours.com www.lallytours.com
M&A Coaches 44 High Street Ballyragget Co. Kilkenny (056) 8833454 emma@mandacoaches.com mandacoaches.com
Malahide Coaches Saint Josephs Coast Road Malahide Co. Dublin (01) 8453809 info@malahidecoaches.com www.malahidecoaches.com
Mannings Coaches Croom Co. Limerick (061) 397311 info@manningscoaches.com www.manningscoaches.com
Matthews Coach Hire Ltd Callenberg Inniskeen Dundalk Co Louth (042) 9378188 info@matthews.ie www.matthews.ie
Matt Kavanagh Coaches Rosanna Road Tipperary Co. Tipperary (062) 51563 info@tipperarytestcentre.com www.mattkavanagh.com
Mattie Murray & Son Bus Hire Collinstown N91R8X5 (087)6255945 cmattmmurray@gmail.com MattieMurrayCoaches
McGrath Coaches Milltown Glenamoy, Ballina Co. Mayo 087 231 3029 Mcgrathcoaches@eircom.net Mcgrathcoaches.com
McElligott Coaches Clarina Cross Clarina Cross Co.  Limerick (061) 353477 info@mcelligottcoaches.ie www.mcelligottcoaches.com
Mike Hynan Coach Tours Bilboa Cappamore Co. Limerick (061) 381700 mikehynancoaches@eircom.net www.mikehynancoaches.com
Nolan Coaches Unit 18, Block 5, Port Tunnel Business Park Clonshaugh Dublin 17, D17 HW65 01 847 3487 garrett@nolancoaches.ie www.nolancoaches.ie
Kearns Transport Woodfield Birr Co. Offaly 057 912 0124 / 087 611 5540 info@kearnstransport.com www.kearnstransport.com
O’Connor Coaches 50 St. Peter’s Terrace Howth Co. Dublin 01 – 8321711 info@oconnorcoaches.com www.oconnorcoaches.com
O’Connor Coaches 156 Main Street, Knockananlig Castleisland Co.Kerry 0879495699 oconnorcoaches@yahoo.ie Oconnorsofkerry
Paddywagon 5 Beresford Place, Lower Gardiner Street Dublin 1 01 8230822 info@paddywagontours.com. www.paddywagontours.com
Piltown Coaches Main Street Piltown Co Kilkenny 051 643 250 info@piltowncoaches.com www.piltowncoaches.com
Pierce Kavanagh Coaches Churchview Urlingford Co.Kilkenny (056) 8831213 info@kavanaghcoaches.com www.kavanaghcoaches.com
Rice Coaches Mullinahinch Monaghan 047 71455 info@ricecoaches.ie www.ricecoaches.ie
Scales Coaches Parliament Street Ennistymon Clare (086) 351 6980 info@scalescoaches.com www.scalescoaches.com
Sillan Tours Ltd Kingscourt Road Shercock Co. Cavan (042) 9669130 info@sillantours.ie www.sillan.ie
Slevins Coaches Monilea Mullingar Co. Westmeath (044) 9372157 info@slevinscoaches.com www.slevinscoaches.com
Streamline Coaches Aughagoldrick Stradone Co. Cavan (049) 4330281 streamlinecoaches@eircom.net www.streamlinecoaches.ie
Suirway Bus & Coach Services Limited Passage East Waterford Co. Waterford (051) 382209/382422 info@suirway.com www.suirway.com
Tony Doyle Coaches Bromley kilpedder Greystones Co. Wicklow (01) 2867427 info@tonydoyle.com www.tonydoyle.com
West Cork Coach Hire Riverside Commercial Park Dunmanway West Cork (023) 88 55057  info@clonamayburycoachhire.ie  www.clonamayburycoachhire.ie
Walshs Coaches Monesteroris Edenderry Co. Offaly 087 2807722 walshscoaches@gmail.com.  www.walshscoaches.com
Wexford Bus Comeragh House Coolballow Wexford (053 9142742) brendan@wexfordbus.com www.wexfordbus.com